Holistic Therapy Training Courses key to success

This course teaches you everything you need to know to be able to carry out the perfect Swedish Massage treatment safely and professionally. You will be using a number of professional techniques for the ultimate in relaxation.
Suitable for beginners who want to become qualified massage therapists but do not wish to undertake a nationally recognised qualification for whatever reason. Students who undertake this course can however add on the 2 further days of ITEC assessment at a later date and then receive the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage if they wish. Additional fees will then apply.

£299 For 3 days

Course Details:

What will this swedish massage course cover?
– Anatomy and physiology theory ( by home study pack)
– Selecting the right equipment and products.
– In depth client consultation
-Contra indications and treatment modifications
– Full after care.
– Breakdown of the massage routine

This course is fully insurable through BGI insurance

 

Course Duration Dates 1

Monday 16th October 2017 – day 1
Tuesday 17th October 2017 – day 2
Wednesday 18th October 2017 – day 3

Course Duration Dates 2

Saturday 4th November 2017 – day 1
Saturday 2nd December 2017 – day 2
Saturday 6th January 2018 – day 3

Course Duration Dates 3

Sunday 15th April 2018 – day 1
Sunday 12th May 2018 – day 2
Sunday 10th June 2018 – day 3

Course Duration Dates 4

Monday 19th February 2018 – day 1
Tuesday 20th February 2018 – day 2
Wednesday 21st February 2018 – day 3

Course Duration Dates 5

Monday 20th August 2018 – day 1
Tuesday 21st August 2018 – day 2
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 – day 3

Course Duration Dates 6

Saturday 13th January 2018 – day 1
Sunday 14th January 2018– day 2
Saturday 3rd February 2018– day 3

 

Course Curriculum

No curriculum found !

Course Reviews

4.3

4.3
4 ratings
  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

TAKE THIS COURSE
Clear
  • £299.00
  • 3 Days
  • Course Badge
  • Course Certificate
78 STUDENTS ENROLLED
    © Athena School. All rights reserved.