Holistic Therapy Training Courses key to success

The main aim of the ITEC Level 3 Diploma in Massage is to enable Learners to gain the necessary practical and theoretical skills in order to provide Massage treatments to the general public and to gain employment in the Massage Industry. This qualification is suitable for Learners aged 16 and over and is designed to provide occupational competence at Level 3. It also provides a sound platform into further training at Level 3 and 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Course Duration Dates 1 – FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 4th November 2017 – day 1
Saturday 2nd December 2017 – day 2
Saturday 6th January 2018 – day 3
Saturday 3rd February 2018 – day 4
Saturday 3rd March 2018 – day 5

Course Duration Dates 2 – FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 13th January 2018 – day 1
Sunday 14th January 2018 – day 2
Saturday 3rd February 2018 – day 3
Saturday 3rd March 2018 – day 4
Sunday 4th March 2018 – day 5

Course Duration Dates 3 – FULLY BOOKED

Sunday 15th April 2018 – day 1
Sunday 12th May 2018 – day 2
Sunday 10th June 2018 – day 3
Sunday 8th July 2018 – day 4
Sunday 5th August 2018 – day 5

Course Curriculum

ITEC Diploma in Massage Content
ITEC Diploma in Massage Details 00:00:00

Course Reviews

4.3

4.3
4 ratings
  • 5 stars0
  • 4 stars0
  • 3 stars0
  • 2 stars0
  • 1 stars0

No Reviews found for this course.

Apply for Course
  • 5 Days
  • Course Badge
  • Course Certificate
50 STUDENTS ENROLLED
    © Athena School. All rights reserved.